|**https://dreamsit.com.br/wiki/Main_Page**||replace here with link to your wiki|
I noticed a suspicious activity in the communication when entering my wiki informing me that if I hadn't entered it in about 60 days and that it would be deleted. I decided by unchecking the "close" in the settings. However, I found the action very strange. Since I was not responsible for this.