Bug report: If you'll refer to the attached screenshot from anarquianovaerawiki,, you'll see strange formatting in the log entries for a deleted user group. I suspect it may only occur when deleting a user group with a user still in the group. It's mainly a cosmetic bug, but nonetheless should be fixed. You'll note the rights are displayed as the $9 value and included within the log entry is Reih talk contribs block0, which should not be there.
I thought this had been fixed, but I guess not. Anyway, if Universal Omega gets a chance, it'd be much appreciated if he can fix this.